New release roundup 24/09/21

Not sure how it’s already the 24th, but here we are — and the new music’s still fab and full-throttle. We’ve even had something gigantic and uplifting drop from alt-J…

  1. U&ME — alt-J
  2. War Outside (feat. Lex Amor) — Kojey Radical
  3. Fire — Joesef
  4. A Hunger In Your Haunt — Biffy Clyro
  5. Brainless — DREAMERS
  6. On My Knees — RÜFÜS DU SOL
  7. That’s How It Goes (feat. 6LACK) — Zoe Wees
  8. Silver Balloons — Little Boots
  9. Weightless — CONRAD
  10. come. — Brandon Rivers & Taje tanaka Kaelin
  11. All I Need to Get By — VANT
  12. Steal My Sunshine (feat. Cherry Glazerr) — Portugal. The Man
Last week in Glasgow. Roll on TRNSMT 2022!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s