New release roundup 27/08/21

The end of August is here but the bombastic new tracks keep coming…

1. The Answer — Kamora

2. Monkey Brain — Numantra

3. Louder by the Sea — POLKER

4. You Can Do It — Caribou

5. The Daisy — Ross from Friends

6. Skinnydipped — BANKS

7. The God That Failed — IDLES

8. Die For It (ft. Nas) — Belly, The Weeknd

9. Favor (Jesu Remix) — Julien Baker, Jesu

10. One Night — Griff

Another few days well spent in glorious Glasgow

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s