New release roundup 11/06/21

Another explosive new Strange Bones single is among today’s line-up of juicy new releases. Check them all out now…

  1. Deathwish — Strange Bones*
  2. Futureproof — Nothing But Thieves
  3. Loser — Two Skies
  4. Nabi — Peggy Gou ft. OHHYUK
  5. Such Good Weather — False Friends
  6. Hideaway — Wavves
  7. Run It Up — Snakehips ft. EARTHGANG
  9. Goodbye — Paris Youth Foundation
  10. White Walls — GoldLink
  11. POCKET CHANGE — Alex Gough
  12. Just For Me — SAINt JHN ft. SZA
  13. Solar Power — Lorde

*You can revisit our interview with Strange Bones’ Bobby Bentham here.

If you follow Record Weekly on Instagram, you’ll have spied our posts about the arrival of our Classy Lassy and Friends volume two cassette. Phwoar!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s