New release roundup 09/04/21

It’s been another saturated week of exciting new releases, so here are Record Weekly‘s top recommendations…

  1. Hurricane — Dead Nature
  2. Starstruck — Years & Years
  3. Smokescreens — Static Satellites*
  4. Light Up The Sky — Apollo Junction
  5. Night Drive — San Francisco
  6. Down — JGrrey
  7. America — London Grammar
  8. Creature of Mine — Billie Marten
  9. Cinnamon — FezzBeats x Yungpunkstar x Berta Kennedy*
  10. Everything You Got — Ten Tonnes
  11. Poverty in the UK — Wilko Wilkes*
  12. Waiting — James Vincent McMorrow

*You’ll find full reviews for these three here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s