New release roundup 20/11/20

This wasn’t the most explosive new release Friday, for me, but here are five tracks worth a spin.

  1. Million — Fickle Friends
  2. Girl Are You Lonely Like Me? — Ten Tonnes
  3. Sweet Flaws — FLOHIO
  4. Siren Sing-Along — The Cribs
  5. Fly to Panama — Panama Wedding
It’s 6 Music’s band t-shirt day, so here’s a shout-out to
one of the biggest and best on the planet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s