New release roundup 19/5/23

Festival season’s approaching but the quality of new releases isn’t dissipating one bit…

  1. H.A.N.G. — SNAYX
  2. Matters Like — Parliamo
  3. Drip!drip!drip! — Sweet Dreamer
  4. Under You — Foo Fighters
  5. oh no (i guess i did it again) — Lucky Iris
  6. DeVito — Silverfish
  7. Carousel — Heart Tide
  8. people being people — feels like pluto
Sorrento lemons from a recent trip

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s