New release roundup 13/08/21

Friday 13th always sounds ominous, but don’t be afraid to sink your teeth into these. Each one of today’s new release recommendations is a BELTER.

  1. Indecisive — spill tab ft. Tommy Genesis
  2. Hostage (Acoustic Version) — Normandie
  3. Cannibal — Trash Boat
  4. JU$T — Run The Jewels ft. Pharrell Williams & Zack de la Rocha [Toy Selectah Remix]
  5. My Neck — Pinc Wafer
  6. Free-Swimming — Berta Kennedy
  7. We Are The People — Jonny Ash
  8. Rumors — Lizzo ft. Cardi B
  9. All Of The Time — Jungle
  10. papercuts — Machine Gun Kelly
  11. alone in a room full of people — blackbear
  12. Nonchalant — Duck Sauce, A-Trak, Armand Van Helden
  13. Go Get a Tattoo — Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes ft. Lynks
  14. Lavish — JGrrey ft. Finn Askew
  15. Oh No!!! — grandson, VIC MENSA, Masked Wolf
  16. KIDS ON MOLLY — Aries
  17. Let Me Out — Citizen
  18. Treat You Better — Elohim
  19. Swinging At Shadows — The Cribs
  20. Pop Culture Radio — BLOXX

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s