New release roundup 06/08/21

Today’s new releases are a mix of bigger-name artists and more locally-known bands, but it’s an exciting batch, alright…

  1. All That You Needed — Oh Romance
  2. American Scream — Kid Kapichi
  3. One True Prince — DON BROCO
  4. Stay — Two Skies
  5. Have You Seen Her — Mega Happy
  6. soshy — Purity Ring
  7. Underwater — San Francisco
  8. Take My Breath — The Weeknd
  9. Broken Jaw — Foster The People
  10. @ my worst — blackbear
  11. Citrus (HYYTS Remix) — Russell Stewart

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s