New release roundup 30/04/21

Let’s round off the month with a roundup of April’s final batch of new release recommendations.

  1. My Town — Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes ft. Joe Talbot
  2. The Change — What So Not ft. DMA’S
  3. Haunted — Enfers
  4. Mousetrap — Oceans on Mars
  5. Tommy — Sam McLaughlin
  6. Oblivion — Royal Blood
  7. One More Day — Alfie Templeman ft. April
  8. Don’t Freak — The Aces
  9. Stuck in Your Head — Vistas
  10. We Found It — Myd ft. Bakar
It was SO GOOD to get back to Headrow House/Ox Club this week

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s