New release roundup 15/01/21

There’s snow way you’ll want to miss out on hearing these… Okay, tediously cringeworthy puns aside, here’s today’s roundup of new releases.

  1. Waiting On A War — Foo Fighters
  2. Apricot — Bicep
  3. Burner — Ross from Friends
  4. Pukebox — Psychedelic Porn Crumpets
  5. I Want to Kill You — Citizen
  6. Hold You Longer — My Brothers And I
  7. Hardline — Julien Baker
  8. Ritchie Sacramento — Mogwai
  9. IRL — Fickle Friends
  10. Easy — Pale Waves
Just a little snapshot of how glorious the recent snow has been.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s