New release roundup 28/08/20

On the hunt for some bank holiday bangers? Your wish is my command…

  1. Give Me The Keys — BLOXX
  2. Solstice Izo — Hudson Mohawke
  3. Body (Acoustic) — The LaFontaines
  4. Everything You Touch Is Gold — Gregory Porter
  5. Use Me — PVRIS ft. 070 Shake
  6. Deep Reverence — Big Sean ft. Nipsey Hussle
  7. Lemonade — Circa Waves ft. Alfie Templeman
  8. Watch Your Step — Disclosure ft. Kelis
  9. Unperson — Nothing But Thieves
  10. Pretty Boy — The Neighbourhood
Fingers crossed the lush weather returns over the long weekend…
Another visual treat from this week.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s