New release roundup 03/07/20

How the hell is it July already? This chaotic year has been so disruptive that now, somehow, we’re getting right into the thick of summer territory.

In any case, here are today’s top new tunes:

  1. Ego Death — Ty Dolla $ign ft. Kanye West, FKA twigs & Skrillex
  2. Obvious Guy — Alfie Templeman
  3. Televised Mind — Fontaines D.C.
  4. Melanin — Kele
  5. So When You Gonna… — Dream Wife
New Telecaster pics pending…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s