New release roundup 17/12/21

This time next week, it’ll somehow be Christmas Eve and that means Slade will be blaring. Until then…

  1. Honest To God — Fatherson
  2. Tears In The Club — FKA twigs, The Weeknd
  3. Walker — Animal Collective
  4. Stepped On A Bee — MisterWives
  5. Rent Free — 6LACK
Leeds, 16/12/21

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s