New release roundup 16/04/21

April has so far delivered the new release goods and today’s bumper batch is no exception. Absolute fire.

  1. How Does It Feel? — Luna Blue*
  3. KNOW YOUR WORTH (SOMEBODY) — While She Sleeps
  4. I Need the Night — London Grammar
  5. In the Dark Times — VANT
  6. Talk — Saint Raymond
  7. You — Regard ft. Troye Sivan & Tate McRae
  8. Crawling Kingsnake — The Black Keys
  9. Boilermaker — Royal Blood
  10. Lavender — Biig Piig
  11. skeletons — easy life
  12. Cosmic Coming of Age — Fickle Friends
  13. Kali V2 — Greentea Peng
  14. Oh My God Please — Benjamin Francis Leftwich
  15. Silence Is Golden — Trash Boat

*You can read our full review of Luna Blue’s stonking new single here.

Pretty scene from the past week

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s