New release roundup 02/04/21

Easter’s here so work’s off and chocolate’s on. Make the most of the bank holiday and get these new tunes spinning.

  1. Coffee & Cigarettes — The Snuts
  2. Animal Fat — Cheap Teeth
  3. What’s The Deal — Nasty Cherry
  4. Not in the Mood — Fickle Friends
  5. Ghost — Sarpa Salpa
  6. Crazy — Christie Oliver ft. Adam Scott
  8. The Melting Of The Sun — St. Vincent
  9. Who’s Having The Greatest Time? — Low Island
  10. Start Again — Vistas

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s