New release roundup 12/03/21

The new releases today are riotously exciting, so get on them pronto…

  1. Shattered Faith — VLURE
  2. Zombie Generation — Glitchers
  3. Ordinary — YONAKA
  4. Queen Cobra — Artio
  5. No Trouble — Mello Music Group ft. Oddisee
  6. SUPERNORMAL — Everything Everything
  7. How Does It Feel — London Grammar
  8. Be Somebody — James Vincent McMorrow ft. Rudimental
  9. Peace Signs — IDLES ft. Sharon Van Etten
  10. Where I’m Supposed To Be — Liam Hillyer
  11. The Heart of the Wave — Kele
  12. Black and Red — Citizen

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s