New release roundup 23/10/20

Alongside a belter from the Nothing But Thieves’ latest album, here are today’s top new music releases.

  1. Can You Afford to Be An Individual? — Nothing But Thieves
  2. Green Eyes — Arlo Parks
  3. Animals — Architects
  4. Battlefield — Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes
  5. Doubt Nothing — JGrrey
  6. Faith Healer — Julien Baker
  7. Thank You — PVRIS ft. RAYE
  8. Straight To The Morning — Hot Chip ft. Jarvis Cocker
  9. Oh No — Biig Piig
  10. Crash — Above & Beyond
Just a couple of Squiers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s