New release roundup 17/07/20

When the clock struck midnight, the music gods blessed us with a mammoth list of fresh new releases! Let’s get right into it.

  1. Working Man’s Town — Kid Kapichi
  2. Night Garden — BENEE ft. Kenny Beats & Bakar
  3. A Hymn — IDLES
  4. Jam — Above & Beyond
  5. Things I Thought Were Mine — Alfie Templeman
  6. Shine — Joey Bada$$
  7. Cookie Chips — Rejjie Snow ft. MF DOOM & Cam O’bi
  8. I Wonder Why — Joesef ft. Loyle Carner
  9. Still Strange — Oddisee ft. Priya Ragu & Sainte Ezekiel
  10. Sour Flower — Lianne La Havas
This week’s tunes are almost as fresh as my just-unboxed Stans…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s