New release roundup 12/06/20

Hands up who’s sick of this dreary, rainy weather? Yep, I definitely am. As it’s ‘New release Friday’, why not give these top five fresh recommendations a whirl and shake off those grey day vibes?

  1. Same Boat — Kojey Radical ft. Mereba
  2. prayers — Jay Prince
  3. Elephants — The Snuts
  4. Glue — Jafaris
  5. Handsome Wife — Pillow Queens
Let me leave you with this tasty shot of some donut wizardry from Doe. It’s unrelated to music, but it’s magic nevertheless

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s